Contact us

Do you have a general question, or have an item to include in the next Park Bulletin? Send it to us and we will get back to you within a day or two.

 

Feel like talking to us?  Call (216) 371-2244.  

The staff directory is below.

Your details were sent successfully!

Miller Chapel

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Main number: (216) 371-2244

crown_color.jpg

Media Director

Mackenzie Corpora

Phone extension: 130
Mcorpora@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Executive Director

Stuart Deicher

Phone extension: 136
Sdeicher@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Bookkeeper

Amy Demers

Phone extension: 154
Ademers@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Ritual Director

Gadi Galili

Phone extension: 193
Ggalili@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Park Preschool/
Synagogue Assistant

Lynn Gardner

Phone extension: 202
Lgardner@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Director of Curriculum Development, Wolf Religious School

Amy Greenspan

Phone extension: 165
Agreenspan@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Program Specialist

Liz Gregory

Phone extension: 124
Lgregory@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Director of Education

Teri Rube Hochberg

Phone extension: 125
Teri@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Director of Development

Judy Kaufman

Phone extension: 133
Jkaufman@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Executive Assistant to Stuart Deicher, Mikvah Scheduler, Synagogue Events Coordinator

Mary Lauriel

Phone extension: 135
Lauriel@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Controller

Paul Lindberg

Phone extension: 137
Plindberg@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Associate Rabbi

Rabbi Sharon Marcus

Phone extension: 123
Symarcus@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Assistant to Ritual Director and Rabbi Marcus

Natalie M.

Phone extension: 155
Nmaggelet@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Librarian

Julie Moss

Phone extension: 155
Jmoss@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Programming/Volunteer Director

Ellen Petler

Phone extension: 122
Epetler@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Cantor

Misha Pisman

Phone extension: 107
Mpisman@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Jewish Life Educator

Ilana Horowitz Ratner

No Contact Information

crown_color.jpg

In-house Caterer

David Reich

Cell phone: (216) 310-2127
Davidrampath@aol.com

crown_color.jpg

Executive Assistant to Rabbi Skoff

Eva Simpson

Phone extension: 127
Eva@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Senior Rabbi

Rabbi Joshua Hoffer Skoff

Phone extension: 128
Jskoff-eva@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Membership Director

Allison Solomon

Phone extension: 121
Asolomon@parksyn.org

crown_color.jpg

Executive Education Consult

Anne Sportas

No Contact Information

crown_color.jpg

Park Preschool Director

Marilyn Zaas

Phone extension: 200
MZaas@parksyn.org