Contact us

Do you have a general question, or have an item to include in the next Park Bulletin? Send it to us and we will get back to you within a day or two.

 

Feel like talking to us?  Call (216) 371-2244.  

The staff directory is below.

Miller Chapel

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Main number: (216) 371-2244

Media Director

Mackenzie Corpora

Phone extension: 130
Mcorpora@parksyn.org

Executive Director

Stuart Deicher

Phone extension: 136
Sdeicher@parksyn.org

Bookkeeper

Amy Demers

Phone extension: 154
Ademers@parksyn.org

Ritual Director

Gadi Galili

Phone extension: 193
Ggalili@parksyn.org

Park Preschool/
Synagogue Assistant

Lynn Gardner

Phone extension: 202
Lgardner@parksyn.org

Director of Curriculum Development, Wolf Religious School

Amy Greenspan

Phone extension: 165
Agreenspan@parksyn.org

Program Specialist

Liz Gregory

Phone extension: 124
Lgregory@parksyn.org

Director of Education

Teri Rube Hochberg

Phone extension: 125
Teri@parksyn.org

Director of Development

Judy Kaufman

Phone extension: 133
Jkaufman@parksyn.org

Executive Assistant to Stuart Deicher, Mikvah Scheduler, Synagogue Events Coordinator

Mary Lauriel

Phone extension: 135
Lauriel@parksyn.org

Controller

Paul Lindberg

Phone extension: 137
Plindberg@parksyn.org

Associate Rabbi

Rabbi Sharon Marcus

Phone extension: 123
Symarcus@parksyn.org

Assistant to Ritual Director and Rabbi Marcus

Natalie M.

Phone extension: 155
Nmaggelet@parksyn.org

Librarian

Julie Moss

Phone extension: 155
Jmoss@parksyn.org

Programming/Volunteer Director

Ellen Petler

Phone extension: 122
Epetler@parksyn.org

Cantor

Misha Pisman

Phone extension: 107
Mpisman@parksyn.org

Jewish Life Educator

Ilana Horowitz Ratner

No Contact Information

In-house Caterer

David Reich

Cell phone: (216) 310-2127
Davidrampath@aol.com

Executive Assistant to Rabbi Skoff

Eva Simpson

Phone extension: 127
Eva@parksyn.org

Senior Rabbi

Rabbi Joshua Hoffer Skoff

Phone extension: 128
Jskoff-eva@parksyn.org

Membership Director

Allison Solomon

Phone extension: 121
Asolomon@parksyn.org

Executive Education Consult

Anne Sportas

No Contact Information

Park Preschool Director

Marilyn Zaas

Phone extension: 200
MZaas@parksyn.org

Park Synagogue EAST
27500 Shaker Boulevard

Pepper Pike, OH 44124

(216) 371-2244 phone

(216) 321-0639 fax

Contact us

Park Synagogue MAIN
3300 Mayfield Road

Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

NO MAIL ACCEPTED
AT THIS ADDRESS

GROUPS

Youth groups

Havurot*

Volunteer opportunities

Bar/Bat Mitzvah Club*

Social Action Committee*

Family Life Council*

Young Mensches
(link to Facebook page)

Women's Rosh Chodesh Group*

Park Family Connection*

Gesher*

Men's Club (link to own website)

Sisterhood*

Park Senior Adults*

Keruv Connection*

Neshama (link to Facebook page)

College Outreach

EVENTS & NEWS

Upcoming Events

Previous Events

News | The Park Bulletin

Community Links*

 

*Coming soon!
 

Park Synagogue is affiliated with the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism.