Contact us

Do you have a general question, or have an item to include in the next Park Bulletin? Send it to us and we will get back to you within a day or two.

 

Feel like talking to us?  Call (216) 371-2244.  

The staff directory is below.

Miller Chapel

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Main number: (216) 371-2244

Bella Bein

Executive Educational Administrative Assistant

Phone extension: 124

BBein@parksyn.org

Mackenzie Corpora

Media Director

Phone extension: 130

mcorpora@parksyn.org

Stuart Deicher

Executive Director

Phone extention: 136

sdeicher@parksyn.org

Gadi Galili

Ritual Director

Phone extension: 193

ggalili@parksyn.org

Lynn Gardner

Park Preschool/Synagogue Assistant

Phone extension: 202

lgardner@parksyn.org

Amy Greenspan

Director of Curriculum Development, Wolf Religious School

Phone extension: 165

agreenspan@parksyn.org

Liz Gregory

Program Specialist

Phone extension: 124

LGregory@parksyn.org

Teri Rube Hochberg

Director of Education

Phone extension: 124

teri@parksyn.org

Judy Kaufman

Director of Development

Phone extension: 133

jkaufman@parksyn.org

Please reload

Mary Lauriel

Executive Assistant to Stuart Deicher, Mikvah Scheduler, Synagogue Events Coordinator

Phone extension: 135

lauriel@parksyn.org

Paul Lindberg

Controller

Phone extension: 137

plindberg@parksyn.org

Rabbi Sharon Young Marcus

Associate Rabbi

Phone Extension: 123

symarcus@parksyn.org

Natalie M.

Assistant to Ritual Director/ Assistant to Rabbi Marcus

Phone Extension: 155

NMaggelet@parksyn.org

Julie Moss

Librarian

Phone Extension: 223

jmoss@parksyn.org

Ellen Petler

Programming/Volunteer DIrector

Phone extension: 122

epetler@parksyn.org

Misha Pisman

Cantor

Phone extension: 107

mpisman@parksyn.org

Ilana Horowitz Ratner

Jewish Life Educator

David Reich

In-house Caterer

Cell phone: (216) 310-2127

davidrampath@aol.com

Please reload

Eva Simpson

Executive Assistant to Rabbi Skoff

Phone extension: 127

eva@parksyn.org

Rabbi Joshua Hoffer Skoff

Senior Rabbi

Phone extension: 128

jskoff-eva@parksyn.org

Allison Solomon

Membership Director

Phone extension: 121

asolomon@parksyn.org

Anne Sportas

Executive Education Consultant

Judi Tursic

Bookkeeper

Phone extension: 154

jtursic@parksyn.org

Marilyn Zaas

Park Preschool Director

Phone extension: 200

Mzaas@parksyn.org

Please reload

click here to returnto the homepage

Park Synagogue EAST
27500 Shaker Boulevard

Pepper Pike, OH 44124

(216) 371-2244 phone

(216) 321-0639 fax

Contact us

Park Synagogue MAIN
3300 Mayfield Road

Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

NO MAIL ACCEPTED
AT THIS ADDRESS

GROUPS

Youth groups

Havurot*

Volunteer opportunities

Bar/Bat Mitzvah Club*

Social Action Committee*

Family Life Council*

Young Mensches
(link to Facebook page)

Women's Rosh Chodesh Group*

Park Family Connection*

Gesher*

Men's Club (link to own website)

Sisterhood*

Park Senior Adults*

Keruv Connection*

Neshama (link to Facebook page)

College Outreach

EVENTS & NEWS

Upcoming Events

Previous Events

News | The Park Bulletin

Community Links*

 

*Coming soon!
 

Park Synagogue is affiliated with the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism.